music
wallpaper
the weather
game
statistics
Simplified Chinese
traditional Chinese
English
Japanese
Korean
Back to top
Pioneer Entertainment

Category Archives: current events

4.4National day of mourning

2020New year everything is so extraordinary, During this time we have witnessed too many incredible、Witnessed many miracles: Construction of the "Vulcan Mountain"、"Thor Mountain" hospital; A large number of medical personnel rushed to volunteer Hubei; Governments and tissue donation prevention and control materials; Provincial long-distance closed around the province、Train implementation Gezuo,Flight time limit; City seal seal seal Village district; Implementation of health code around,Delayed return to work、School; Driving School Network,Home Office business cloud conference,Nails、Tencent conferencing platform became a nightmare for students each employee; Implementation of measures floating population isolation 14 days; Even entrance-month extension; And the gradual improvement in domestic outbreak,Each batch of front-line staff return,Gradually shift the prevention and control of foreign imported cases。 Tomb Sweeping Festival rain have, A tribute to every Chinese person unknown dedication paid,May the epidemic at an early date in the past,Mountains and rivers unharmed,春暖花开! 新冠战役,both you and me!

Wuhan Come on!

2019Since December,Wuhan, Hubei ongoing influenza-related disease surveillance and,Viral pneumonia cases found that more than,It was diagnosed as viral pneumonia / lung infection 。 Pneumonia epidemic novel coronavirus infection affects people nationwide,Help each other、United、Overcome difficulties,Wuhan rush to the rescue together。I believe in the Party Central Committee、Under the leadership of the State Council,Epidemic prevention and control will be able to win this battle without smoke。Wuhan Come on!

20th anniversary of Macao's return

"One country two systems" development of new initiatives (Lotus in full bloom·Truth xx) this year, December 20,Macau will celebrate the 20th anniversary of reunification。20Years,In support of the central government and the people,Macao SAR government united the community,Fully and accurately understand and implement the "one country two systems" principle,Firmly safeguard the authority of the Constitution and the Basic Law,Resolutely safeguard national sovereignty、Safety、Development interests,Adhere to tradition of loving the motherland Australia's core values,To promote rapid economic growth in Macau、Continuous improvement of people's livelihood、Social stability and harmony,To show the world the "one country two systems" in Macao has a successful practice characteristics。 Likes to watch the brilliant,Looking to the future,We have confidence in "one country two systems" great cause,Confidence in Macao's future。On the occasion of the eve of the 20th anniversary of Macao's return,Newspaper launched a set of feature articles from today,To mark the anniversary and congratulations,To readers。 Ruins of St. Paul,Macao's landmark。It has witnessed history,Also watching the moment。every day,Here it is full of laughter visitors。It is like a window Macau,Through here,The whole world to see a free and cheerful、Beauty and comfort of Macau。 "Now we see the Ruins of St. Paul,Think of food beauty of Macau。But 20 years ago,If the TV screen appeared Ruins,Everyone's first reaction is that Macau is not another accident。"Turning to the eve of the return of Macau,Macao Federation of Returned Overseas Chinese president Liu Yiliang sad to say,that time,Kidnap、Violent crime incidents flooded the streets of Macau,Local economic downturn、High unemployment、Insecurity,No tourists willing to Macao Tourism。 now,The face of enormous changes occurring in Macau。Since 1999 December 20 return to the motherland,Macao's sustained and rapid economic growth,All-round progress,Continuous improvement of living,Maintain social harmony and stability。All this thanks to the "one country two systems" successful practice in Macau。

音樂
壁紙
天氣
遊戲
統計
簡體中文
繁體中文
英語
日語
韓語
返回頂部
先鋒娛樂

Category Archives: 時事

4.4全國哀悼日

2020開年一切都是那麼的不平凡, 這段時間我們見證了太多的不可思議、見證了太多的奇蹟: 修建”火神山“、”雷神山“醫院; 大批醫療人員志願者奔赴湖北; 各國政府及組織捐贈防控物資; 各地省內省際長途關閉、火車實行隔座,航班限次; 封城封村封小區; 各地實行健康碼,延期復工、開學; 學校網絡授課,企業居家辦公雲會議,釘釘、騰訊會議等平台一度成為各學子員工的噩夢; 實行流動人口隔離14天措施; 甚至高考延期一個月; 以及目前國內的疫情逐漸好轉,各批一線人員返程,逐漸轉向對境外輸入病例的防控。 清明時節雨紛紛, 致敬每一個默默無聞奉獻付出的中國人,惟願疫情早日過去,山河無恙,春暖花开! 新冠战役,有你有我!

武漢加油!

2019年12月以來,湖北省武漢市持續開展流感及相關疾病監測,發現多起病毒性肺炎病例,均診斷為病毒性肺炎/肺部感染 。 新型冠狀病毒感染的肺炎疫情牽動全國人心,大家守望相助、眾志成城、共克時艱,一起馳援武漢。相信在黨中央、國務院的領導下,一定能打贏這場沒有硝煙的疫情防控戰役。武漢加油!

澳門回歸20週年

“一國兩制”展新猷(蓮花盛開·真情二十) 今年12月20日,澳門將迎來回歸祖國20週年。20年來,在中央政府和全國人民的支持下,澳門特別行政區政府團結社會各界人士,全面準確理解和貫徹“一國兩制”方針,堅定維護憲法和基本法權威,堅決維護國家主權、安全、發展利益,堅持傳承愛國愛澳的核心價值觀,促進澳門經濟快速增長、民生持續改善、社會穩定和諧,向世界展示了具有澳門特色的“一國兩制”成功實踐。 喜看輝煌,展望未來,我們對“一國兩制”偉大事業充滿信心,對澳門的明天充滿信心。值此澳門回歸20週年前夕,本報從今天起推出一組特稿,以志紀念與祝賀,以饗讀者。 大三巴牌坊,是澳門的地標性建築。它見證歷史,也注視著當下。每天,這裡充滿了遊人的歡聲笑語。它就像澳門的一扇窗口,透過這兒,全世界的人看到了一個自由與歡快、美麗與舒適的澳門。 “現在大家看到大三巴牌坊,都會想到澳門的美食美景。可是20多年前,如果電視畫面出現了大三巴,大家的第一反應就是澳門是不是又出事了。”談及回歸前夕的澳門,澳門歸僑總會會長劉藝良痛心地說,那個時候,綁架、暴力犯罪等事件充斥澳門街頭,當地經濟低迷、失業率高、治安混亂,沒有遊客願意來澳門觀光。 如今,澳門的面貌發生翻天覆地的變化。從1999年12月20日回歸祖國以來,澳門經濟持續快速增長,各項事業全面進步,居民生活不斷改善,社會保持和諧穩定。這一切都歸功於“一國兩制”在澳門的成功實踐。